Sharjah Marthoma Church
Set us your home page | Send this site to a friend | Bookmark this page   

 Our Diocese ....

Ph: 04952-265773
Fax: 04952-266957
 Rt. Rev. Dr. Thomas Mar Theethos Episcopa
In charge of Kunnamkulam - Malabar Diocese

The Kunnamkulam – Malabar Diocese is a central administrative territorial unit administered by a bishop of the Mar Thoma Syrian Church.

The Kunnamkulam – Malabar Diocese is the largest Diocese of the Mar Thoma Syrian Church. A total of seven districts starting from Trichur all the way to Kasarcode forms part of this Diocese. With around 80 parishes (including Congrigations), the Diocesan Bishop supervises the local administration with over 30 full time evangelists, with more than 50 ordained priests, and more than 30 mission fields.

Our diocese comprises six districts on Northern Kerala, Gudallur in Tamilnadu district and Dubai parish in the Gulf region. Parishes and congregations – 77 Full time evangelists – 32 Ordained priests – 51 Mission fields – 30 Mission activities Based on the challenges in the local area.

 Home | Contact Us | Latest News | Comments or Suggestions | Guest Book | Site Map | Location Map | Careers Last Updated on August 22, 2018   
 Copyright © 2006 - 2018 marthoma parish All Rights Reserved Conception . Compilation . Creation . Correction - Aji John Thomas (A-95)