Sharjah Marthoma Church
Set us your home page | Send this site to a friend | Bookmark this page   
HomeOUR PARISHORGANISATIONSMEMBERS ZONECONTACT US 

 Lectonary & Area Acolytes ....

 

May 2017 (Holy Qurbana)

Date Day-Time Acolytes From 1st Lesson IInd Lesson Epistle / Gospel
04.05.17 Thu. 7:30pm

AJC

Exo. 40:34-38 2Tlm 2:1-13 Pllil.3:8-16
St Luke 24:13-33
05.05.17 Fri. 7:30am ALK
07.05.17 Sun. 8:00pm PARISH MISSION
11.05.17 Thu. 7:30pm AGM Exo.14:10-20 Acts.16:19-34

1 John 1:1-10
St. John.14:1-7

12.05.17 Fri. 7:30am BMW
18.05.17 Thu. 7:30pm CA Mic.4:1-7 1 John 5.1-12 Pllil.4:4-9
St. Luke 24:36-49
19.05.17 Fri. 7:30am DXA
19.05.17 Fri. 7:00pm SENIOR CITIZEN
25.05.17 Thu. 7:30pm IM Joel 2:28-32 Gal.5:22-26 Acts.1:1-8
St John 14:15-21
26.05.17 Fri. 8:00am SUNDAY SCHOOL
01.06.17 Thu. 7:30pm KHS Eze. 36:24-36 Acts.2:1-13 Acts.11 :19-26
St. John 20:19-23
02.06.17 Fri. 7:30am DXG
04.07.17 Sun. 8:00pm PARISH MISSION

 


 Home | Contact Us | Latest News | Comments or Suggestions | Guest Book | Site Map | Location Map | Careers Last Updated on April 06, 2017   
 Copyright © 2006 - 2017 marthoma parish sharjah.com All Rights Reserved Conception . Compilation . Creation . Correction - Aji John Thomas (A-95)